Developing Apps for the iOS Platform was something I had in mind for a long time. Nevertheless it were years now to make my first steps in this area. I am proud to be able to present 3 apps to the public, designed and developed especially for iOS.

 screenshot parking appFirst of all I redesigned my „Parking Austria“ App that already existed for Android. The App is capable of planning tickets in various Austrian cities that use the system of handyparken.at.

The second app was an approach into making my first game. Move It Puzzle is available for both Android and iOS.

 Last but not least I created another game, an educational racing game. You play against a physical opponent on one iPad and drive your car by solving calculations. This game is called MathTournament.

R.S.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

